You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME!!! ~ Another Night at the Warp Core Cafe ~ WIN 10 SHARES OF SBI

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

R2D2, C-3PO, Yoda, Chewbakka, Mawhonic

5 from the mighty Star Wars. Looking around i see many more faces I recognize, and a fair few scantily clad women that I don't!

Sort:  

Damn. Straight up SW entry. Nice. Yeah there’s a lot to absorb. Wonder how long this took?!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah 100% old school Star Wars for me, plenty of half-assed 'heros' in there - taking nothing away from the picture though! No idea how long it would have taken, the most I've drawn is my house... when i was 6 :D

Yeah, he had to fill it with something so I would expect some questionable additions. lol

What's your thoughts on the recent SW films?!?

Err, I've not watched them!

Is Jar Jar Binks in the new trilogy? If not I may consider giving them a spin. That character was annoying as Fcuk!

The originals are in my childhood memories, and what comes now will just never be able to compete!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73