You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your friends with cold fingers might just know more than you. Punday Monday 86, Comedy Open Mic 47

in #contest5 years ago

I don't celebrate President's Day like I did in the past. Things are too conspiratorial now and I'm not russian to any conclusions. Kenya understand what I am saying?

Thank you! https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@acolucky/an-update-from-minnesota-com-46

Sort:  

Yes, IKE be inclined to agree with you.

You young'ns Taylor'd that to Pierce the Hayes my serious concentration, I'm Mad, son!

@freewritehouse is upvoting Punday Monday puns! Also please join us for more contests on our page! Become a part of our supportive community with goofy, fun nonsense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97