You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Difference Contest • Round #7

in #contest6 years ago

That's right, I died of love! They asked me what my favorite animal was, I answered that it was the turtle and this was the result :) Thanks friend, with your contribution I can help others.

MAKE A DIFFERENCE ROUND # 7

In my country there is a serious situation with food, there is a lot of shortages. Most of the products sold in supermarkets are highly expensive because they are imported. This has meant that many children and their families can not feed themselves. Because of this, many groups of people through social networks do good works. They organize days, ask for donations of food and prepare lots of lunches and distribute them to the needy in the streets. Seeing this noble act, I wanted to help one of these foundations, one called "Corazones nobles" and I contributed some foods that were on the list of what was missing for the next event. They have already done 15 events, I hope I can show you the photos of this event that will be held in a few weeks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52