You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torn between…. (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

in #contest5 years ago

So sorry I didn't see your article sooner Fiona. I understand the situation you were faced with only too well as it was similar to the one I faced too. I'm not able to spend a lot of time in the Discord channels as my artwork takes time, but I love dropping in on the GHSC and the HSCO as often as I can. This planet is crying out for people to take care of her and people living in accord with nature is a wonderful way to do this. Like you, I'd love to be living off the grid, and maybe one day this 'dream' will come true. Till then we do what we can on a rented property in the suburbs ~ Which can be quite a bit actually. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

No worries @allyinspirit. Thanks for stopping by. Of you feel so inclined, check out one of my more recent posts including the last two which feature talented artisans from my village. Including one who makes decor from jacaranda tree pods

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89