You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KDRAMA COUPLE GUESSING CONTEST 💰📣🥁 Free SBD and UPVOTES!!

in #contest6 years ago

The winner how many people are taken, will it be taken more than one winner ??

You should drain your savings to increase the prize, so that many people who are interested in participating in this contest ..haha

Sort:  

Yeah that's what I plan to do , but I won't get 0.5 last time I got barely 0.2 . But , if many upvotes then I'll decide how much I will give to the winner and the others 😸

This is not planned first, but must be realized immediately just now.

Hi friend ,, I have not understood the provisions clearly about the title of the guess that should be commented on, whether you mean is the name of each partner we choose to guess your favorite pair, or the title of the drama movie they play ??😊😊

You must choose a number , which you feel is the best guess couple.😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43