KDRAMA COUPLE GUESSING CONTEST ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿฅ Free SBD and UPVOTES!!

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys , I know it's not been too long since my last contest . But I had fun with you guys , so I'm creating my new contest , and I'm inviting you all!!
IMG_20180319_005826.png
So this is the game , I will post many couples from different drama's that I have watched , you have to GUESS which is my favorite couple. Maybe you are lucky ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“ even if you are not , it's beginning of new friendships!! So come join me!! Let's begin!!

IMG_20180319_004321.png

IMG_20180319_004048.png

IMG_20180319_003917.png

IMG_20180319_004007.png

IMG_20180319_004142.png

IMG_20180319_004220.png

CLUE: THINK OUT OF THE BOX!!

RULES :
1.) Upvote this post
2.) Reesteem this post to let other knows about this game| Follow me ๐Ÿ˜‹
3.) Comment the title of your guess below
4.) One guess per participant only

The First participant who will get the correct answer will win , Plus there are participation prizes too!!

Winners will receive 0.5 SBD reward( This can actually increase according to the upvotes ) + giving you full upvotes to your latest post.

I really don't have much money now , but if many people participate , I will increase the amount from the post . So let's be hopeful

Winner will be announced after 7 days
Everyone is welcome to participate ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
And please write your answers below.

Sort: ย 

Simple answer!!!!!

It is no 4!!!!!

Thanks

Wow a different answer , I like your way of thinking ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lol it definitely 6. I love that KD to the core.
Boys before flowers.
Awwwnnn am fantasizing about lee min ho again!!!!

Hehe , maybe ๐Ÿ˜ป thanks for participating ๐Ÿ˜Š good luck!!!

It should be number 6 (Boys before flower) I guess you should like what I like because I really like the movie. Smiles.

I really do like them , but let's see ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป Thanks for Participating ๐Ÿ˜Š good luck!!!

Hi,
Your Post has been boosted..
Thank you

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šwould you like to take part?๐Ÿ™†

I can't wait for your answer ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Hmmm very interesting.... i guess number 4

Hey thanks fr participating mn๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks chechi ๐Ÿ˜‰

I will bet for #6!

๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Good choice ๐Ÿ˜‹ โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Thank you for reseeming me .

๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

I really love your answer ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashley4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The winner how many people are taken, will it be taken more than one winner ??

You should drain your savings to increase the prize, so that many people who are interested in participating in this contest ..haha

Yeah that's what I plan to do , but I won't get 0.5 last time I got barely 0.2 . But , if many upvotes then I'll decide how much I will give to the winner and the others ๐Ÿ˜ธ

This is not planned first, but must be realized immediately just now.

Hi friend ,, I have not understood the provisions clearly about the title of the guess that should be commented on, whether you mean is the name of each partner we choose to guess your favorite pair, or the title of the drama movie they play ??๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You must choose a number , which you feel is the best guess couple.๐Ÿ˜บ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60