You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Winner Announced!!

in #contest6 years ago

This post has left me so speechless. I literally spent at least an hour trying to find the right words to express my excitement but, to no avail. But you should know you just made my week month and possibly the whole year!! I'll be making a post about this great news later on, also showcasing some of the warriors you just sent to help me in my future quests.

I now am going to start opening them up, hopefully I won't get carried away and open them all at once. lol

Once again, thanks so much @nomadicsoul! You're an amazing soul I wish you a blessed weekend. Steem-on!!

Sort:  

awww that is so sweet!! You said all the perfect words! You don't even have to say anything but hey, I appreciate the thank you!!!! So thank YOU for this sweet comment @ange.nkuru!! hahaha it is kind of hard not to open them all at once!

I hope you have a great weekend also!

hahaha it is kind of hard not to open them all at once!

No kidding! I tried to hold myself back but had finished opening all of them up ib less than an hour. lol Check out of the packs I got tho.

IMG_20180915_202525.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84