You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How someone inspired me to smile...

in #contest6 years ago

This made me a smile in my face really. I wish Some like your Tina had been in my life to change me the way you changed.

But really this is a good post with some lovely and meaningful quotes.

Thank you and stay blessed

Sort:  

Thanks :) Whatever we seek we get. If you are seeking some inspiration around you, I am sure you will receive. All the best :)

You sounds too much into the hearts of others more often than many others and always sounds logic.

Thank you and stay blessed,

I dont know what it means exactly but my sister and couple of my friends have also mentioned something similar. :)

wow! That means I am almost right in my thoughts. you should give we some awards or gifts (he henot up votes) for saying this without seeing you, without interacting directly with you. Is it?

But thank you! That nature is not everyone's cup of tea. So you can be proud of and you could be of great help to others with this

Have a nice evening. Hope your days are good-

Take care

Thanks for appreciating but that's itself is God's grace and all the credit goes to Him. I am of course grateful for this fact that I could realise that this is a gift and it belongs to Him and I have no role to play in it. :) If the words I wrote, can help someone all thanks goes to Him.

In respect to upvote the post, I upvote what I like and some of your pictures are really nice. :) I do upvote them :) be assured I will continue doing that.

Hope you had a great sunday.

Your reply makes me think that you are more matured and had experienced some hard times in your life. Sorry if I am wrong: But I loved the way your perspective on life, Surroundings and its happenings, Really great to hear.

I am sorry and regret for using the word up vote. It was just for fun. Please believe me. If you dont mind I would write something Philosophical now, Expectation is the root cause of suftering that is what taught me really. And ironically the book I am keeping in bedtable for quite some time is Brahma Kumari's Happiness Unlimited and I will strongly suggest for you to read it.

IMG_20180701_222337.jpg

Even as of now your vote doesnt make any difference not only from: Don't mistake, even my vote. So please dont interpret my statement about gift and up vote in a wrong way. I would be happy if you spare some time to comment on my post and reply to my comments on your posts. That makes more than enough.

Thank you. where were you in UP.

I have not taken your upvote thing that seriously. Don't worry I have not interpreted in any way. I just took it as it was and forget it after I replied to you. Nothing wrong or right about it, it was just a conversation between two friends and it was over. Hope you feel relieved now :)

I am in Kanpur right now for next few days.

Just to let you know, some of the people around me including my husband feels my face resembles with sister Shivani from Bhramkumaris. :) Thanks for suggesting the book, I will check this book but I have been reading such things for few years. (I have very high spritual aspirations :P).

I feel everybody go through with difficult times and I have also gone through, the difference is I cherish that experience now because that experience has made me what I am today.

Your Philosophical thing about expectation is the topic of one of my forthcoming articles. You will get to read it soon. :)

cheers

Thanks for understanding Nidhi...Only few people have feel to reply with such clarity...You are surprising me in many ways...

Difficult times are everyone's part of life, but the problem persists when one think that their problems are the only thing to be worried in the world despite it is negligible comparing with the others. Most of the people are getting greedy, selfish and trying to live for their own. As you said if bad times may helpful in a way to mould your thought process that is the best thing in the life it seems...You are much more than matured that I thought so far...

And is it funny or coincidence that your face resembles with Brahma kumari.. After reading that book when ever I see her face it looks like there is a positive energy from her face or her smile and wish the same might be with you too and probably yes as it is evident from your repiles...

Have a nice holiday...When are you returning back..?

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81