You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Last Week I Asked You] Competition + Personal Update

in #contest6 years ago

LMFAO

carefully transplant the turd elsewhere

Y'all's garden is so awesome! It's so organized but very natural looking. I did not see any garden gnomes, though.
Enjoy your time off and getting things done. I'm in the same mode here, it's almost summer and I'm really motivated to do some cleaning.

Sort:  

Ha that gave me a good laugh, quite an impressive freudian slip if I do say so myself!

Thanks! That is exactly what I'm going for, so it makes me happy to hear you say that! Sadly no garden gnomes (I do have some, they're just still at my parents house. Seems a shame to rehome them after a decade) but there's a couple of buddhas hidden around, a cat statue and a rabbit statue too. I've been meaning to get a gnome on a toilet, seems appropriate.

Yeah that's it! For once, I'm feeling motivated so I'm just trying to get as much done as possible. Tested out my new belt sander on the front porch, so that's ready for painting. I dunno how long this uncharacteristic motivation will stay for, so just gonna ride it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88