You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC update about season 2 and more results of community voting.

in #contest5 years ago

So far everyone says 75/25, it's looking like that's probably what it's going to be, though I suppose it's possible enough others could vote differently. Thanks for the vote charisma! And.. I have a feeling youhavewings will appreciate your/our efforts even if they are a bit delayed. :) Cheers friend.

Sort:  

I am getting my judges guideline together so people know how my vote will be working!!! Thanks for the update and looking forward to season 2😄

That's a good idea! Thanks for the reminder. I should create one of those as well.
Also you're welcome and glad to hear you're also looking forward to season 2! :D
Even though steem feels a lot more quiet and slow these days, I still have a feeling it's going to be epic and a ton of fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65