Sort:  

Agreed

Heyyy! Good to see you xomegax and thanks for the input! I was just about to message you on discord. Do you think you'll be available to judge in season 2?

Yep! yep yep!

Awesome! Glad to hear it. Happy to have you around for another season. :) I'm excited, should be fun! :D

So far everyone says 75/25, it's looking like that's probably what it's going to be, though I suppose it's possible enough others could vote differently. Thanks for the vote charisma! And.. I have a feeling youhavewings will appreciate your/our efforts even if they are a bit delayed. :) Cheers friend.

I am getting my judges guideline together so people know how my vote will be working!!! Thanks for the update and looking forward to season 2😄

That's a good idea! Thanks for the reminder. I should create one of those as well.
Also you're welcome and glad to hear you're also looking forward to season 2! :D
Even though steem feels a lot more quiet and slow these days, I still have a feeling it's going to be epic and a ton of fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62