You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 50 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.80 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Omg omg omg it's day 50 😘😘😘😘.
It was a fun ride my friends , I feel like I made some good , real connections here.. hehe I love you all very much.

Today's Freewrite

IMG_20180702_233003.jpg

People go crazy for chips , may it be french fries or even potato chips. Well I was like that once ,I could eat anything. My stomach was so giant and I feel like there was a giant living inside of me , hehehehe 😋. But then everything started to go wrong . I could no longer eat anything..no potato , no nothing. Just veggies , that too like certain ones not broccoli or cabbages.. and offcourse can eat chicken sometimes. But money is hard so no chicken haha.

But then again , I really thank God for even letting me become like this you know. Cause if I was like before , with the money I have now , I wouldn't be able to survive , but because I can't eat alot . I can survive. Thank God. God knows everything and he does everything for a reason. I know !! Or else how would I have found steemit and how would I have found you guys... You guys are so much fun. I'm gonna miss this. Again I love you guys ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Great freewrite and selfie!! So glad to have met you all and had so much fun!

Thank you sis 😇 💗 I'm gonna miss you ❤️❤️

bye sweet girl! will miss your funny drawings and happy sis comments. love, eagle

Hehe hi eagle sis 😘 😘 😘 I'm gonna miss you so much , always be you sis 😇 💗 you have made me laugh alot. I love you ❤️❤️

@ashley4u you are so very sweet, and please stay in touch. i really just had a tear come to my eyes with your sweet and kind words. many blessings and hugs to you. i hope you mom is better too. please stay in touch and let's not lose contact. :(

Offcourse sis 😘😘 I would really love that.. oh no I hadn't followed u yet.. I didn't know.. love you sis 😍😍

@ashley4u oh no i might not have followed you too! i'm doing it now!! ;)

I am sorry to hear that you are sick! Hope that the veggie diet will give your body a rest and you get well again. And yes, keep writing with us!! The prompt is here for you every day... And keep the selfies coming. we love them!!

Thank you sis 😇 💗 for these amazing contests 😘😘 love you sis 😍😍

I'm so happy to have mer you here. You're so much fun. I'm going to miss this!

There's always a big picture huh? It was a good adventure this FreeWrite Selfie Party.
Hey, all the best with your exams and if you pulled through the 50 days with everything that was going on, you are going to do just fine 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86