You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement: Inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks bro 🤗 God bless you. I know me too so busy , and really unable to balance all the time...I hope you somehow manage to have some time for yourself too.

This comments was done from ULOGS

Sort:  

hahaha, Are you kidding? Just look at my blogs and the gaps between them. Even gods are like "Ye Kya kare reho ho moorkh?"

:D

Hahaha 😂😂🙊🙈🙉 I wasn't kidding , me I'm posting mainly because I'm part of this Freewrite contest , so I have to post every day. That's it , and yesterday I posted a lot, but otherwise , I'm so tired after everything and nowadays I can't think atall.

This comments was done from ULOGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74