You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phases: Commentators Contest - Win a month long 1000 Steem Power delegation

in #contest6 years ago

Dude! You're a maniac!
I honestly can't think of anyone who encourages commenting and engagement more than you. Steemit should hire you and TaskMaster as their cheerleaders, seriously.

I haven't been commenting on this account much... so my bar will be non-existent, but I just wanted to tell you that I love this and you're excellent and fantastic and great!

Sort:  

Seriously, Asher should be the community relations person, and Task should be the PR department. Like, one for those already here, and one to attract new people. Pay these guys, @ned!

<3 Thank you both for the lovely words!

haha!

Thanks man, that's very kind of you to say so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86