You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptokitty Giveaway #12 - Free Cryptokitties every 48 hours!

in #contest6 years ago

Well, I'm not too sure what you mean by creative website. If you mean a website for posting videos or art or something to, I'm not too sure. The current big options aren't all that great. I'd have to go with https://d.tube/ if that's the case just by virtue of how it works compared to YouTube.

If you mean a website that's just creatively built, I'd have to show you Lilith's website. It's weird and it looks bad and it makes me uncomfortable but that's why I love it, and you can find it at http://cicadamarionette.com/ . There's a lot of weird games there as well that she's made.

Anyway, I've never had a cryptokitty before, but what I did was make an account and click "copy address", so I assume that's what you would need? Feel free to correct me on what's needed if I am selected. 0x05a0e0bf177f2dd842464040c58da74d17175af8

Sort:  

This is exactly why we made this contest, we would never find this quirky website otherwise! Thank you so muh @awfulluz for sharing this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47