Cryptokitty Giveaway #12 - Free Cryptokitties every 48 hours!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steameowans!

The winner of the previous Cryptokitty giveaway has been chosen:
Congrats to @debilog for winning the name a movie kitty giveaway who receives a sprutsy purple-eyed Cryptokitty with a very stimulated appetite for fish, enjoy your free collectible!

Today's Giveaway

To participate in today's giveaway, upvote this post, follow @cryptokittyfarm, and post your favorite creative website together with your kitty litter address below!

Whoever posts the most creative website according to the meow judges will win this Gen 3 Cryptokitty:

Good luck, and see you in 48 hours!

Sort:  

Well, I'm not too sure what you mean by creative website. If you mean a website for posting videos or art or something to, I'm not too sure. The current big options aren't all that great. I'd have to go with https://d.tube/ if that's the case just by virtue of how it works compared to YouTube.

If you mean a website that's just creatively built, I'd have to show you Lilith's website. It's weird and it looks bad and it makes me uncomfortable but that's why I love it, and you can find it at http://cicadamarionette.com/ . There's a lot of weird games there as well that she's made.

Anyway, I've never had a cryptokitty before, but what I did was make an account and click "copy address", so I assume that's what you would need? Feel free to correct me on what's needed if I am selected. 0x05a0e0bf177f2dd842464040c58da74d17175af8

This is exactly why we made this contest, we would never find this quirky website otherwise! Thank you so muh @awfulluz for sharing this :)

I think this is a creative website. http://www.feedmusic.com

0x3a35c7304a6681f4f7b8ef10a7899d9a8ce90d59

A musical touch! thank you @debilog. Very inspiring project.

Most creative website
https://www.talenthouse.com
Plz login to check amazing designs made by the community,it is started recently so it is starting to grow.
Also I think I have most innovative creative website
https://www.creativechain.org/project/
Be sure to check it to
Thanks
0xad825c9ebec95a33ed40915e577022c8fe593b5d

Very unique choice, thank you for recommending both sites @hqkiller.

Thanks for the kitty,its really nice I like it
Also thanks for checking websites I m glad that you liked them.

Most creative website...well I suppose that would be deviantart.com
With over 25 million artists to subscribe to, I don't think there's anything equal ^_^
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8

That's the best place for digital art indeed, many thanks for mentioning this website, @consider.

Not just digital, there's plenty of other stuff, from classic oil paintings to sculptures out of toothpicks ^_^

My favorite creative website is Behance:

https://www.behance.net/

I find a lot of beautiful art and design work there .. extremely professional quality yet with a huge community of hobbyists.

My litter address:
0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a

upvoted and resteemed!

Great choice, yes this is a gem website indeed.

You got a 44.46% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @cryptokittyfarm!

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptokittyfarm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Long time creative website I found is https://neave.com/
:)

0xCb068F04c4b2AA29EDC5e006d8eC2c97110Bc86e

This is probably one of my favorites, great team making this one. Thanks @ngfx.

Find the best Creative web designs inspirations
http://www.webdesign-inspiration.com/web-designs/style/creative

0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

These are some of the most interesting website I've seen, thank you @yura81, very inspiring, especially for someone looking to make a web design.

wow! thank you @cryptokittyfarm 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69