You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yippee...Another 'Pic-a-Topic' Writing Contest is Finally Here...July 11, 2018 'Start Date'

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

There you go!! I've been waiting for another one for quite a while now. I haven't selected a topic yet but I'll figure it out soon enough.

Thanks again for the contest! Can't wait to get started once again :D

Sort:  

Nice to see you again; I know you'll come up with a good one, you always do.

I know you'll come up with a good one, you always do.

original.gif

You have no idea how much that means to me. Thank you.

Oh, and here's my entry:
The Angels That Live Among Us

It took me around 36 hours to write the whole thing because I had to make a ton of edits. I kept getting new ideas on what I can include but I didn't want it to be super long either. But all in all, I'm really happy with the final product, and I'm sure you will be too.

Looking forward to your reaction on this one, @averageoutsider :)

Got it....Will give some more thought to "reaction" before commenting once again. Thank you for participating once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85