You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement: Inuke’s story writing challenge #8: Never Ever Give Up!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Just wondering what happened to the second position. I appreciate your selection of winner but at least a mention about the other contestant who also made an entry to the contest would have been a bit nicer. Quite saddening.

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing it out mate. I am working on a different angle here and hopefully, it will address the concerns.

Damn!!! this office tone won't quite down hahaha...

Ha ha ha. It was indeed office tone. I just realized it. I don't know in what mood I wrote that but it looks kind of funny now @inuke. 😅😂

Thanks for pointing it out mate. I am working on a different angle here and hopefully, it will address the concerns.

Damn!!! this office tone won't quite down hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67