You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 8 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

There is one man here on steem who commented on one of my first posts and has been there ever since, helping me along the way. His name is @janton. The thing is that is all he does. He helps people. He spends hours of his day just commenting on posts encouraging people and offering help and advice to whoever seeks it. He is a pillar of the steemit community and never leaves anyone hanging. He is doing this the old-fashioned way. No bots, just interacting with everyone he can. He is not based on the material he comments on, he only wants to offer support and answer questions when asked. He is active on discord and a great contributor to our community @steemitbloggers as well. I really hope you consider this hard-working man, so he can get the recognition he deserves. All you have to do is take a look at his profile to see how interactive he is. He has over 16,000 posts!!! Thank you, and good luck to all! Then let me take this time to personally thank @Janton for all the hard work he does out there. We on Steemit are so thankful for what he does each on every day. Keep it up good sir!

Sort:  

My friend, I can wholeheartedly agree with that one for sure. Sir @janton and I converse almost every day, and have developed what I would consider a friendship on steem. Not to mention that he kicks everyone's butts in the Engagement leagues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84