Sort:  

wow, I just realized I made it! That was really a challenge and I am happy I participated but there is no way I can post for a whole month! Anyway, this was fun. Especially finding all these great articles by fellow steemians!

Bullshit you can you choose not to! Force yourself to! You will thank me after even if you don't "win" the contest! As you just admitted! This contest got you doing more here! Which MADE YOUR ACCOUNT BETTER! This contest makes those who try WIN! Even if you don't "win" the prize! Don't you get that?? I am trying to get people to engage!

I guess you might be right. But I like to post original content and not just some diary entries. There will be a time where I can find my voice to fill a month with. Everyone has his/her own rhythm of posting. I am not a daily poster, but I am a daily curator, so my account will improve nevertheless. Thanks!

Meant is as encouragment lol you have good insight maybe you are just too shy! I'm a shy person too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66