You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

I currently don't use discord but plan to get around to it in the near future. I'll take note that everything takes 7 days to "mature" and rewards are credited.

So basically once I'm at 100% I can upvote for 100% every 2.4 hours, that's not so bad. I'll just have to keep my idle hands at bay and not upvote most every comment on my posts, rather spread them out across the 7 days.

Sort:  

you have 157 followers in your first week, you will be doing great here. i will be increasing my steem power soon as well i just want to test out steem recovery system a bit more before i put more in.

i upvote based on my availability. if i am going to bed i would upvote 3-4 100% at a time since i wont be able to upvote while i sleep. last week i had to go on vacation for 3 days so i upvoted till i reached 72 hrs recharge time.

That's actually a pretty good strategy, I'll keep that in mind.
I appreciate all the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87