You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My best vacation ever was in the lovely country of Bhutan. Its an amazing country. Calm and peace loving people. The carbon negative country with beautiful scenic roads. Just check the images and details here in my post. The post has already passed its payout period.
https://steemit.com/travel/@blog-beginner/a-trip-to-bhutan-the-land-of-thunder-dragon
I have too many details in my post and thus not writing them here in the comments. Do let me.know if that works for you.

Sort:  

Sounds like an amazing trip just what I was looking for to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73