Sort:  

Oh hey! Good to see you boladayl! :) I hope you'll be joining us next season! I feel like you were ohh so close to being in the finals! You're definitely a very talented and creative person and you had some great/powerful entries during the season. Would be honored to see you again next time! :D

Thanks for your very heartwarming comments @apolymask, they are really big boots though, lol.

I am definitely looking forward to next season! And to seeing more involvement generally as the championship grows. I do believe that the Ifc is a great concept with a lot of potentials.

You're welcome. Thanks for being a part of the community! :) Glad to hear you're looking forward to next season. :) I certainly am as well! I also feel similar in regards to there being a lot of potential here and that it's a great concept. Hopefully it continues to grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86