You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 4, No Delegations Given 😡

in #contest5 years ago

I don't really know your rules, but I have a steemians who is just coming up under me, and he shows some of promising prospect to steem.

His username is @mayorblaze. You can check him out, if he passes your test, please delegate something to him.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Couple things, first off people need to take a minute and read the rules and apply. Nobody can apply for another person as I want those who are asking for the delegation to understand the rules of getting the delegation.

Next I'm not sure he would be someone I delegate to yet. Maybe after seeing more of what he will post I'd be willing, but so far the app posts are a majority of his posts. Tell him in a couple week to check with me. I will be continuing to do this and that will give me something to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85