The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My contests are considered spam by Steemcleaners.


()

steemit-line.png

Random Winners

@armando1
@syllem
@suryadii
@izaid

Bunnypuncher's Picks

@tomgodswill
@maquemali

@bpclan users Picks

@spiritdreamer
@dancingdragon

Screen Shot 2018-08-12 at 1.34.20 AM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. If you know of anyone that would like to sponsor and help support this or additional contests let me know.

The contest will have 8 winners of 1 SBD each.

4 winners will be picked at random.

2 winners will be picked by me based on the comment, loyalty to the contest, interesting posts, basically whatever gets my bunny ears perked up LOL. I don't know how long I'll pick winners but for a while to change it up.

2 winners will be picked from the users of @bpclan during the last 7 days. You support me I'l support you and everyone wins.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

Rules:

I'm changing it to two rules. Rule one is for the random part of the contest

Rule 2 is more for BP picks but still need to leave a comment.

#1) Leave a comment
#2) Get Bunnypuncher attention

Suggested Daily Topic

The daily topic for today is:

It seems lot of followers aren't big on Star Wars / Star Trek. What else do you watch? What are some of your favorite TV series / movies?

I'm an Action / Scifi person but branch out into many other areas. I watch iZombie, Gotham, Star Trek (all series), Super Hero movies, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Znation, The Walking Dead, 24, DragonBallZ, Animated super hero movies, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Daredevil, Red Dwarf, Monty Python, The Young Ones and the list could go on for a while but you get the idea.

The types I watch

Action shows, Drama, SciFi, British Comedy those types.

steemit-lightblue.png

Sort:  

Oh man after I got kids and a house in need of work I have no spare time to watch series. Sometimes when I turn on the TV I watch whatever that's on at the time

Uhh I don’t have time for content consumption out side of steemit, so basically as founder of #OneLoveDTube I watch community members videos and do my part of curation.... depending on what the trend in creation is, usually it is mostly vlogs and cooking videos but I really enjoy @the-puppet-patch and the show he puts together with the kids. His show is like our very own blockchain muppets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @D00k13 for the kind words. I have been traveling a lot for work and have not had the time to watch, curate and produce videos lately. No worries though we will be back. That is for sure.

All good man we will patiently await your performance and curation! Do you participate in the @bunnypuncher giveaways or use his @bpclan service? I really like the initiative behind this and have been considering doing something similar #OneLoveDTube oriented. Lots of ideas come when I step away, just enjoy it while you got it even though your traveling for work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Game of Thrones

you can't go wrong with some Sanford and Son

That is a classic . I've seen them all. Also All in the Family but kinda awkward to mention racially insensitive shows some times these days. But I loved them and watched them all as a kid.

dsvdfrg.gif

With frequenting vocal harmonies, taking off violin lines, and an en pointe beat segment, Bunny Punch makes a sound

Oh yes, the older series, Little house on the prairie.. Hmm wonder you old enough to know this show :p. This was my most favorite tv series when i was kid, Still remember some of the characters name, Charles (father) Laura and Mary (sisters) and how the eldest sister become blind, how they get marry etc. Love the series so much.

My all time favorite TV shows are True Detective and Person of Interest. I have watched them atleast 5 times. I love them so much. If you find time, go ahead and watch either of them, if you haven't already. I'm sure you'll love it. :)

Thanks @bunnypuncher for helping others and adding more value to the steemit community.
I greatly appreciate your good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98