You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

Uhh I don’t have time for content consumption out side of steemit, so basically as founder of #OneLoveDTube I watch community members videos and do my part of curation.... depending on what the trend in creation is, usually it is mostly vlogs and cooking videos but I really enjoy @the-puppet-patch and the show he puts together with the kids. His show is like our very own blockchain muppets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @D00k13 for the kind words. I have been traveling a lot for work and have not had the time to watch, curate and produce videos lately. No worries though we will be back. That is for sure.

All good man we will patiently await your performance and curation! Do you participate in the @bunnypuncher giveaways or use his @bpclan service? I really like the initiative behind this and have been considering doing something similar #OneLoveDTube oriented. Lots of ideas come when I step away, just enjoy it while you got it even though your traveling for work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87