You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #9 Pets in Costumes! Win 10 SBD every Monday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @hanen This picture was taken a few minutes ago.

I have taken some pieces of cloth, mesh and decorative ribbonsand with silicon I made a pretty striking tie, sorry but my dog ​​is big and it is not customary in Venezuela to buy clothes for large dogs.
The name of my dog ​​is Dominique Jake Queffelec Gonzalez, commonly called Domi, is 1 year and 9 months old and is a very calm and affectionate dog. Thanks for do this contest.

Have a nice day, with love Domi and Carla from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Domi is a very cute doggy and looks nice with the glasses on :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Aww thank U :) the glasses give a touch as interesting jeje
seems to say, good afternoon, sir, I'm sir dominique in what I can help?

Hhhh absolutely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87