You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH ON STEEMIT | 2SBD Giveaway Contest Upvote | Resteem | Comment

in #contest6 years ago

Heres my journey, first, when the time that my friend, inviting this kind of community, i dont have such intention to sign up , because i think it just a kind of wasting time, but the day i heard more about steemit, i got curios so i try to sign up, the day i have official accepted by steemit, i told my friend that im approve, she told me that i need to introduce my self , i got feeling crazy its kind a funny, but i realize thats is the way to be ,recognize in this community, im so happy theres so many people welcome and greet me , i in that moment i got motivated to know more about steemit, as a result , im glad in this community, also its support in my financial :) im so happy to having this kind of community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72