ONE MONTH ON STEEMIT | 2SBD Giveaway Contest Upvote | Resteem | Comment

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180228-172828~2.png
Almost a month ago I decided to enter a new field and start blogging and write my life and thoughts into a blog. I never knew that STEEMIT family will except me in a very small time I.e. in just 30days.I never knew about STEEMIT i heard from someone but then never intended to enter but I entered here just because of great pressure from my friend bestie or brother whatever you abbreviate he is a great person he has a very big place in my small heart he is @pritambanikk even he is a blogger out here much successful then me he almost taught me each and every part out here in STEEMIT ..
21743286_1152873358146389_4983859618962176574_n.jpg
The "CONS" & "PROS" out here. The good things of steem and moreover trading ...He is overall a damn helpful person..
I used to write articles during my school days and @pritambanikk observed so he asked me bro why aint you joining STEEMIT but I was not sure because writing a stuff and blog are different he then said that I should just give a try over here good bad it's part of life and then started a complete new journey....

In this journey of 1 month few of my friends just loved and appreciated my work and few people just criticised and made fun and when I was almost broke into pieces @pritambanikk said never lose hope and just ignore be selfish and just think bout yourself and I started writing good bad was not the point but writing was the only thing...

In this one month of journey I made some good helpful blogger friends @charles1 a big brother here @artedellavita beautiful blogger love her poems and work @mikkolyytinen another brother thanks for supporting @artwatch awesome poetist and helpful guy and their are many guys... Always supporting and helpful....

unnamed.gif
So i came to a reputation level of almost 35 & i m having most lovely 79 people who followed me .so i would like to show some love to them also by just giving away GIVEAWAY
Giveaway will be as follows
Rules
1.- Follow me @rajaduttablogs
2.-upvote this post
3.-Resteem this post
4.-Comment your journey on STEEMIT
Giveaway price will be 2SBD I know its very small amount but i'm doing what i can do.

Note -: Please follow the rules correctly i will recheck above points before the result .& the Result will be announced next Wednesday so its 7 days to participate.

If the Total Rewards for this post is worth $10 then there will be three ppsitions First Second and Third
FIRST POSITION - 5SBD
SECOND POSITION - 4SBD
THIRD POSITION - 3SBD
This is possible only if the post gets $10 if not then only one winner and the prize will be 2SBD
Contest started result declare on 7th March 2018 5:30 pm ISt.unnamed (1).gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Heres my journey, first, when the time that my friend, inviting this kind of community, i dont have such intention to sign up , because i think it just a kind of wasting time, but the day i heard more about steemit, i got curios so i try to sign up, the day i have official accepted by steemit, i told my friend that im approve, she told me that i need to introduce my self , i got feeling crazy its kind a funny, but i realize thats is the way to be ,recognize in this community, im so happy theres so many people welcome and greet me , i in that moment i got motivated to know more about steemit, as a result , im glad in this community, also its support in my financial :) im so happy to having this kind of community.

Hopefully you continue to have a pleasant journey in steemit. I am not joining your giveaway. Just passing by your article. A little upvote for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95