You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 8 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

HI @coinsandchains great contest! Forgive the silly question but is this and will this always be a weekly giveaway, If so I would like to add it to my Steemit cheat sheet for redfish to help get them off the ground

Secondly, I would like to nominate @heelsandmuffins I recently came across her profile and I think she's hilarious and is a great addition to Steemit. An SBI subscription would be a great way to get her started on her journey and keep her here, we can't keep losing great authors :)

Sort:  

I don't know if there are silly questions..... lol
I hope to keep the contest going, It went really well last week, and I would be honored to be listed as helping people get off the ground. Be sure to check out a couple of the communities highlighted in the post many of those can help as well.
You are right she is creating some great content.

Lol Some steemians esp on discord aren't happy with stating the obvious or repeating themselves so I'm weary of asking sometimes. Thanks for the recommendation i'll be adding it to my cheat sheet :)

lol glad you agree! Its always great when you find gems like her account, i feel like I have onligation to shout about it

I'm not real hard to get along with. I'm a technical person who has had to deal with a lot of non-technical users in the past, so I tend to be fairly understanding. It's like the user you ask to reboot their computer, and 10 seconds later they tell you ok it's back on. Then you have to explain that the power button on the monitor does not reboot the computer.... (That has actually happened more than once.)

LOL You have a lot of patenice, most IT guys are very sarcastic and short on time, thats why I love that show the IT crowed where they really take the piss out of them. I am kinda one myself so It hits home pretty hilariously

I guess I'm going to have to look that show up, I don't do a lot of TV. My patience is typically very good, I had to learn a long time ago, not everyone is like me and what seems simple to me, may not be simple to someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87