You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 11. Win 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #contest5 years ago

Greetings! @minismallholding thank you so much for the wonderful project you made for the delegation. Honestly, it is very helpful to support little fishes like plankton. Hope your project will sustain in the future and more plankton user well help. I nominate @che-nie I am helping her to grow even in my small upvote. I am setting her to my steemauto and not like @che-nie also newbies.

Sort:  

Thank you for nominating someone. I hope the delegation gave you a bit of a boost. I'm looking forward to choosing the next ones for a delegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or this two plankton @che-nie and @charnie I want to nominate in the next round if my entry is not valid @minismallholding.

Three more the merrier! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! your confidence makes me strength @minismallholding. It's up to you who will be given the one month 200SP allocated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65