For the Love of Comments, Round 11. Win 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

It’s been a month and the delegations are returning to the delegators, which means we need to find two more people to delegate to. Firstly, a big thank you to @mattclarke and @simplymike whose sponsorship makes these delegations possible. Without them it would be a much smaller delegation to be awarded.

This contest is open to anyone, but the delegation will be for accounts with less than 500 Steem Power. Runner up prizes are @steembasicincome shares, which have no restrictions for SP. To enter, just drop a comment on this post telling us about how you found the Steem platform. You can nominate other accounts to enter too.

This will be the 11th round and I'm going to do a shout out to all the previous winners of the delagation as any experiment to see how many are still around. I'd love it if you could reply and tell us a bit about how you've gone on here on Steem and if the delegation helped you. So far delegations have gone out to @cave-man, @stever82, @teutonium, @flamo, @maxbow, @mytechtrail, @daniscib, @chruuselbeeri, @maxwellmarcusart and our last two @mrnightmare89 and @chrismadcboy2016. I'd like to also invite you to nominate someone for the next round of delegations.


Contest runs for 7 days from time of posting.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

thanks for the delegation, actually it help's me a lot because while running on my game I can upvote the participants with a little. Even though every post pay out of my earned a little. I can visit each participants and give them a little upvote. And thank you so much for that.

Well if it's fine to nominate again, I'll nominate @kendra19. Who always active and always sharing content on steem.

thanks again..

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll have gotten the minnow experience for a bit, which is great. I hope you continue to build your account on here. Thank you for dropping by and nominating someone else.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yeah, I enjoyed and thanks to you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent as they help the little ones to have a little more power, since I started here in Steemit I have never had a delegation.

Looks like you've settled in well here on Steem. How did you find out about Steem and what made you decide to join?

Posted using Partiko Android

I found out from a friend, I talked about the page and I was curious, and as I liked it a lot I am still here, and I hope to continue.

I was googling platforms to write on after writing on Hubpages for a while. I didn't really get involved until the scot tribes recently. I like using actifit and doing the daily steemmonster's quests

Actifit and Steemmonsters/Splinterlands really seem to be bringing in the activity.
Do you do much writing on here, or are you still using Hubpages? I haven't heard of that before.

Greetings! @minismallholding thank you so much for the wonderful project you made for the delegation. Honestly, it is very helpful to support little fishes like plankton. Hope your project will sustain in the future and more plankton user well help. I nominate @che-nie I am helping her to grow even in my small upvote. I am setting her to my steemauto and not like @che-nie also newbies.

Thank you for nominating someone. I hope the delegation gave you a bit of a boost. I'm looking forward to choosing the next ones for a delegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or this two plankton @che-nie and @charnie I want to nominate in the next round if my entry is not valid @minismallholding.

Three more the merrier! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! your confidence makes me strength @minismallholding. It's up to you who will be given the one month 200SP allocated.

@richforever told me about steemit. He was always on his phone whiles we were at work and he always said he was making money online. I didn't take it serious because I didn't believe you can just make money from the air. He bought a new phone later on and I asked how and he told me he made the money from steemit. That's when I decided to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62