You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 11. Win 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #contest5 years ago

thanks for the delegation, actually it help's me a lot because while running on my game I can upvote the participants with a little. Even though every post pay out of my earned a little. I can visit each participants and give them a little upvote. And thank you so much for that.

Well if it's fine to nominate again, I'll nominate @kendra19. Who always active and always sharing content on steem.

thanks again..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You'll have gotten the minnow experience for a bit, which is great. I hope you continue to build your account on here. Thank you for dropping by and nominating someone else.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yeah, I enjoyed and thanks to you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76