You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Writing A Funny Answer As Comment On "Which Came First, The Chicken Or The Egg?"

in #contest6 years ago

On the 5th day of the creation of the earth:

CREATOR: Let the sky be filled with fowls and let them multiply.

CREATIVE ASSISTANT: Uhmm, excuse me Almighty Creator. How are the fowls going to multiply?

CREATOR: Ahhh, they will lay eggs.

CREATIVE ASSISTANT: Why not start with the eggs first?

CREATOR: My dear Creative Assistant, I'm on a tight schedule here. I only have 6 days to fill the earth with my creations. Eggs, especially chicken eggs, take 21 days to hatch and make a chicken. Besides, I don't want to sit on them for 21 days to hatch. Like I said, I'm on a tight schedule.

And so that's where the answer lies. 🤣😂😁😎😋

Sort:  

Sounds pretty plausible 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70