You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #35 | What is the oldest thing you own? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The oldest thing i own is my stufftoy. Her name is Anne Sharina. My Aunt gave it to me when i was 8 years old. I remember she gave me that as a christmas present. I have her for 20years.

Sort:  

she gave me*

That's cool, I think Anne Sharina is a familiar name for me.

Hahahaha.! Tnx for the correction. Sorry my bad.. i skip "S".

Ohww..! Really..? Anne sharina is familiar to you..?? do you have it too.? Hahaha.. or your sister have it?

I dunno, maybe I just heard that name when I'm young. 20 years is long! Keep it up haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17