You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 31 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

I'm a little late getting the contest posted..... We already had one entry from @improv.
I want to thank @bergelmirsenpai, who is a wonderful lurker, and who has put aside his lurking persona to purchase and review the @steemfiction book!

Sort:  

Greetings my friend. I would like to participate and have several to thank, but unsure of what the coinsandchains format is. Don't want to improperly participate; do you mean to tag @coinsandchains?

Wonderful,....
What I meant was to use their steem user link.... I want to thank @wesphilbin for asking such an awesome question...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42