You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Stairs or lift???)

in #contest5 years ago
  1. I’m a stairs person because I already don’t get enough exercise.
  2. As many as required (except for that one time I went to the Empire State Building!).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh and just for good measure... !giphy stairs

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, I guess that would be a huge and worthwhile exception! Don't think anyone would fault you for that!

I'm running pretty late with the next round, but the winners and the new question (Most annoying sound) can be found here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-most-annoying-sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91