You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who remembers this contest? Take one for the team and tag a mate? I am considering a re-run!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey my Friends nice seeing you again, valid points thank you. Well as for the upvote option lets face it the biggest whales here ask of upvotes in contests so against the white paper or not everyone does it, it is free will to participate on those general rules/guidelines or not. I am sure that the few 'reward pool rapists' currently here (we all know who they are) also contravened the white paper and still do, here I am giving back they certainly are not. Naturally I cant enforce upvotes but if anything it helps paying the prizes with a little more cash than the last run? For the sake of fun comments interaction and a bit of a different angle here and against my better judgement maybe I will try again ;) As for the cheater one clown running two accounts commenting after himself and as you know in that contest pulled off right can be a clean sweep for prizes. But we are smarter than him and put an end to that pronto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69