You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBDs and More in the VDUX Haiku Contest. Let's Mambo Baby!!!

in #contest6 years ago

AI does MAMBO!!!
No? You say he cannot dance?
AI's SUCH a liar!
;-)

In the spirit of the contest, you might get a kick out of this song, which my parents used to play when my sisters and I were little. ;-)


Automation, by Allan Sherman

Sort:  

No dance? AI lies...
He just downloads the program
Now, he has the moves!

(Thanks for replying to me, so I knew I should write another one.)

Woo hoo!!! Great response - love it! ;-)

Smiles all around!

I'm not obsolete!

Never! Who could even think such a thought! ;-)

Awesome song!

Thanks so much for sharing this... I recall listening to Alan Sherman a lot when I was a kid. Like this:

Thanks again! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Any time. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79