You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Games Week 7- Wingdinglish!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here's my attempt @kristyglas :
https://steemit.com/contest/@cryptocariad/random-games-week-7-my-failed-attempt-at-wingdinglish
and a snippet:

I enjoyed this activity very much (thank you!), but failed to come up with something completely original :D

Here's the whole alphabet ... as an update ...

Sort:  

Thank you for participating!! :)

Thank you so much for the prizes @kristyglas. I truly appreciate them ! I didn't want to interrupt the flow of the story so I replied here - hope you find my heartfelt thanks 💓 💓 💓

Thank you for posting here :D I agree the flow is so cool, already excited the way it's going hihi ^^
Thank you for participating :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70