(Update 3) Be in The Running to win Free Steem Every Week by Simply Following me and Being Active! (Next Giveaway 13th of May)

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys! This week, we have over 15 Steem to win! We just hit our first milestone of 100 new followers and there's under 12 hours until the we draw a winner!

After a successful last week gaining over 200 followers, hopefully this week will be similar!

Rules

  • Follow me
  • Be active on Steemit!
    What does this mean??
    Basically have at least 5 posts/comments in the last 7 days.
    If the winner isn't active, the prize will jackpot to next week's!
  • (New rule) If an account wins the prize that I deem it be a bot or spammer, the prize will jackpot to next week's! However, if the user contacts me about the situation, I will reconsider.

How much Steem per week?

New payout structure

  • 0-100 new followers: 2 Steem + jackpot split between 1 person
  • 101-200 new followers: 3 Steem + jackpot split between 2 people
  • 201-350 new followers: 5 Steem + jackpot split between 3 people
  • 351-500 new followers: 10 Steem + jackpot split between 5 people
  • For each post over $100 payout - paid upvotes from bots, I will put an extra 5 Steem in the prize!

How will the winner be decided?

I will use random.org to generate a number between 1-(total followers). Alphabetically, the person it lands on is the winner!

Some stats

  • Giveaway Number: 2
  • Followers at the start of week: 1038
  • Current followers: 1139
  • Current Prize: 3 Steem + jackpot between 2 people
  • Jackpot: 5 Steem
  • Total Prize given out: 0 Steem

If you like this contest, don't forget to resteem! The more followers, the better the prizes!!

Sort:  

Nice contest! Good luck to all participants :)

Hello @cryptoeater, Excellent work, I am inside and 100% active

Am in. And am ready. Already resteeming the post😁

I admire to people who are able to share thier blessings.

done my part......lady luck its on to you now

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

i shall resteem it and follow..is there anything else I need to do?

I hope am lucky

I will be lucky

Saludos me uno... resteemmm

Resteeming the post brother to keep growing with my little followers next to yours hahaha, participating. Success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97