You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Contest - Week 15 of Paying it Forward

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello There @thedarkhorse, though this is gonna be a tough week for you, but I hope that you can do your best as always, and here is my entry for this week.
Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 15 : A Chance to exposure

I hope that our judges @energyaddict22, @lynncoyle1, @tryskele and @wolfhart will enjoy to read the post and if I win again this week, I would like to present my SBI to @pifc as my support for the account to power up. Thank you to all participants and our sponsors @andrewharland, @thehoneys, @bengy @steem-bounty, @el-nailul and @kaliju with @steemfleamarket. Have a great week everyone!

Sort:  

Entry #1

Thank you.. Noted😊

Way to go @dipoabasch! I love your generosity and look forward to your entry :)

That's all I can to support this contest and everyone who's involves... You know that I'm only plankton😁

That's more than enough @dipoabasch!!! Thank you 😅

This is awesome guys !! You all rock.

I think you rock too @tryskele, but I have a feeling this comment was meant for @dipoabasch and not me lol

Both.. your starting comment and @dipoabasch's afterwards . So much generosity this week. It's mind blowing.

It is mind blowing @tryskele! This is becoming a really special little community ❤️

It is and I LOVE it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74