You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a deep breath! You're going to need all of your patience when you hear what's happening. It's Punday Monday 81! Comedy Open Mic Round 44

in #contest5 years ago

I saw this random gal the other day and she was like an angle from heaven.
On a scale from 0-90 degrees.
She was an 82.

So acute!

Sort:  

82? That's barely acute. My lady is a 1.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine is a 3.14159, she's a real cutie pi.

Perhaps you should add a zero to your lady's degree of beauty, I just don't want any misunderstandings or for you to end up with an ACUTE injury.

You must think I'm pretty obtuse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all, you always seem to consider all ANGLES of the matter at hand. As for me, I'm just ANGLING for victory this week.

@freewritehouse is rewarding all eligible puns with upvotes! Come join us for more contests on our page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88