You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do with one million Steems? – Winners Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago

Omg! I am so excited. Let me start by thanking you @teneresa for organizing this contest and for your share full heart .And to my wonderful friend @johnstone you've placed smiles on my face since the beginning of this month, thank you so much. I am really really gratefull. You guys have made my steemit experience a wonderful one in less than a month that i started, ill always keep this in mind

Sort:  

Brother Efe @donefezy your gratefulness seem to have no limits, it is just unbelievable pleasure to hear such words, especially when you know that person speaks from his heart, isn't it @teneresa? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88