What would you do with one million Steems? – Winners Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, 

Thank you very much for participation in my contest and for sharing of your thoughts and your dreams. It was really interesting to know that almost all of you would spend such a huge amount of money helping your parents, newbies on Steemit, people from your country.. I couldn't make a choice for a long time, because I wanted all of you to be the winners and get at least these 4 SBD, so.. finally I chose the people for whom, in my opinion, this little money could have more value than for the others. They do their first steps here on Steemit and I just wanted to wish them good luck!  

They are: 

@mylane – 4 SBD from me 

@muhammad007 – 4 SBD from me 

@dranonim – 4 SBD from me  

@donefezy – 4 SBD from @johnstone

And some additional rewards for the following participants: 

@timemaster – 2 SBD (I like your art very much :)  

@ceskstillo – 2 SBD (I live in Argentina and here we eat empanadas too :) 

@peliken - 2 SBD (good luck with the next round of Quotism :)   

Thanks again and all the best for all of you!   

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners, and thank you @teneresa for your generous heart. :-)

Thank you! It was a hard choice because many comments like your answer touched me deeply.. I wish I were Santa Claus with much more sbd to share :)

Yeah me too LOL

Hey @teneresa hope you are fine, I think you misspelled my steemit name here in your post. It will always be @johnstone :-)

Ahhhh.. sorry! I did.. but it's Ok now, I managed to fix it!

Great, congrats to the winners. Thanks for choosing me @teneresa! Regards✌

Omg! I am so excited. Let me start by thanking you @teneresa for organizing this contest and for your share full heart .And to my wonderful friend @johnstone you've placed smiles on my face since the beginning of this month, thank you so much. I am really really gratefull. You guys have made my steemit experience a wonderful one in less than a month that i started, ill always keep this in mind

Brother Efe @donefezy your gratefulness seem to have no limits, it is just unbelievable pleasure to hear such words, especially when you know that person speaks from his heart, isn't it @teneresa? :-)

Wow! Thank you very much!

ПI wouldn't say it better! @peliken thank you for your great work with Steemit Russia Team You are the best!!!! From deepest springs of my heart I wish you big successs here on steemit. Will see you among those new1 whales someday.. hugs:-)

Thank @teneresa you for choosing me as one of the winners of such a generous reward.

Hey @timemaster how is it going in Dominikana today?

Hello @johnstone, the weather is excellent today, hot. It is a day that invites you to the beach or the countryside. I take this opportunity to congratulate the people and the Russian government for the magnificent organization of the Football World Cup and the participation of its national team.

I wish you a bouquet of flowers. I am very impressed by your education that if I could be a creative person like you. You are a beautiful man. i want to get with your help me.

Indeed she is a beautiful man! Check if any commas are missing :-)

Thanks a lot from me!!! Большое спасибо и УРА!!!

Ура!! Ура!!! Ура!!!!! :-)

Полностью согласен ;-)

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you @teneresa and @johnstone, you guys are the best!

Hi @mylane where are u from? :-)

Sorry for replying you this late, just saw it now...am from Nigeria.

It seems like this time it is very interesting because in steem now have a lot of interesting contest makes as you do honest I really like, moreover as a beginner I want to learn from you

Hey @kameng.pijuet I will wait you here at @teneresa 's blog pages in a week to know what you ve learned good from the above mentioned person, then I will check you and if you go through the check I will reward you. AND YOU BETTER NOT KNOW WHAT WILL BE IF YOU DON'T PASS THAT CHECK! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99