Sort:  

Oooh yes @donnadavis your ink art is awesome 💙 remember that you can have up to 3 entries so have fuuun 🤗

I was working yesterday @melooo182 morning on my usual pieces to try and finish and thought, maybe I should do one for this, but lost the train of thought as it was the first really nice almost warm ( 50 F ) day I've seen in awhile so I just had to go outside. :)

Yay winter is finally leaving?
Haha I remember when living in Calgary that it could still snow during the nights of April D:

Enjoy the sun as much as you can :D

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84