DAY #2- VALENTINE'S WEEK STEEM GIVEAWAY| WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM..+ YESTERDAY'S WINNER..

in #contest5 years ago

Happy Tuesday Guys :)

Another Day, Another Contest. If you missed my yesterday post, I am doing a Valentine's Week Steem Give Away this entire Week!

In the spirit of celebrating love, I wanted to chip in to share with everyone else the amazing free gift that is LOVE! And how better to do it if not through music?

They say music is a universal language, and I completely agree. Judging from yesterday's feedback, I'd say that most of you agree as well. Reggae wasn't something I thought most of you would appreciate, but you did, it goes just to show how much music can touch all of us.

For Today's Music Video, I am going a little melo (thank God not Melo Dramatic) lol...You get the drift.

I don't know why, but I feel most artists in here will appreciate it so much more than I do. Probably has something to do with the lyrics?

I'd Dance and sing to this Song All day long!

YOU Know the Drill..
  • Watch the Music Video
  • Leave your Most Genuine Comment about the Video,Lyrics,Critic etc
  • Win 2 STEEM

Yesterday's Winner

@Paramimd

HAPPY VALENTINE'S WEEK

SPREAD LOVE,NOT WAR💛💜💙💚💟💞💝

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I never heard that song before, nice and powerful

Gkad you liked it Paula :)

Write On Me by Fifth Harmony.
For the first one minute I was watching this video, I knew I had to fit into the shoes of women to connect with the song and understand why you love it so much and I think I finally did understand it.

Most women out there have this idea of a guy that will drive them crazy. It's not always about the looks but everything this guys does turns them on like a switch. You ladies may have guards around your heart and put up high walls but once this guy comes, he tears the whole thing up, the wall's going down but you love it.

Other guys might be asking you out with gifts and all that but when this guy comes, he's automatically a friend straight, no chaser. He takes control of you and writes on your body like he owns it. Beautiful song and video too cause I can't think of any song now with just women and no single guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11