You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY #2- VALENTINE'S WEEK STEEM GIVEAWAY| WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM..+ YESTERDAY'S WINNER..

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Write On Me by Fifth Harmony.
For the first one minute I was watching this video, I knew I had to fit into the shoes of women to connect with the song and understand why you love it so much and I think I finally did understand it.

Most women out there have this idea of a guy that will drive them crazy. It's not always about the looks but everything this guys does turns them on like a switch. You ladies may have guards around your heart and put up high walls but once this guy comes, he tears the whole thing up, the wall's going down but you love it.

Other guys might be asking you out with gifts and all that but when this guy comes, he's automatically a friend straight, no chaser. He takes control of you and writes on your body like he owns it. Beautiful song and video too cause I can't think of any song now with just women and no single guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84