You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: inuke’s story writing challenge #9: Monsoon Moments!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Fantastic idea for a contest and I love your story about the towel. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @cicisaja. Congratulations and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you @energyaddict22. And you are very welcome to share your interesting story of monsoon season.. :-D

I consider myself lucky to have never "enjoyed" a monsoon. Although, I will say that we have had some seriously crazy weeks long thunderstorms when I lived in the Midwest in the U.S. St. Petersburg keeps me away from all that. :)

You should ask him about the craziness of the world cup event instead.

It's more like a monsoon of people! haha.

And another "moonsoon of tears" is coming your way when everybody sing Don't Cry For Me Argentina😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99