You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Favourite Childhood Toy

in #contest4 years ago

I would love to have some of the old toys I had as a kid, things are worth a pretty penny these days. Course, I didn't treat them the greatest. I was pretty rough on most everything, mainly because I wanted to see how it worked so I was often taking them apart. My favorite things to 'dissect' were the electronic cars that raced on the tracks with the little handheld plunger bits that plugged in to the track and remote controlled vehicles. I also had a hay day swapping around He-Man doll parts and trying to reassemble transformers and G.I. Joes in my own fashion. The G.I. Joes didn't work as well because there was this little cord that held their legs to the body and if you snapped that? It was paralyzed for life.

Sort:  

I never got in to He man and GI Joes... I had transformers that I really liked... and LEGO... I never really did get the Action Figure sort of thing!

... but those racing cars! I remember them now! They were awesome!

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Your lockscreen...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-your-lockscreen-picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34